Ten years of Liberal Burblings – thanks for reading!

This is the tenth anniversary of my first post on Liberal Burblings, which was on May 7th 2006. That post had already been published elsewhere, so my first original post here was about Christian Aid week on May 18th 2006.

Since then I’ve written 6,669 posts and received 664,620 “hits”.

Looking back on my posts I am often genuinely surprised that I wrote particular posts (I had forgotten all about them) – especially ones where I obviously spent ages doing research. The weird and wonderful subjects covered bewilder me in retrospect.

Thank you for reading along the years and I hope to keep plugging on.

Here’s a gallery of the “look” of Liberal Burblings over the ten years it’s been staggering on:

2006 on Blogger at paulwalter.blogspot.com

2006 on Blogger at paulwalter.blogspot.com

2007

2007

2008

2008

2009 on liberalburblings.com

2009 on liberalburblings.com

2010. At the expense of many naughty swearwords, moved to self-hosted WordPress on GoDaddy.com at www.liberalburblings.co.uk

2010. At the expense of many naughty swearwords, moved to self-hosted WordPress on GoDaddy.com at http://www.liberalburblings.co.uk

June 22nd 2013

June 22nd 2013

lib burb

Leave a Reply

