Comedy bits which crack me up – No. 2 – "All the right notes…."

Oh. This one is Morecambe and Wise as well…..showing my age. Andre Previn’s bit with them. “All the right notes but not necessarily in the right order” gets me every time. Even now I am in tears of laughter just typing that!

One thought on “Comedy bits which crack me up – No. 2 – "All the right notes…."

  1. I had never watched the orchestra before. You can’t see many of them, but they are clearly getting a great deal of enjoyment out of it.

Leave a Reply

