The 20 dumbest questions on Yahoo answers

273956623_19e0a02264Plenty of amusement for those long dark winter evenings…

1) “I sold my only car to help pay for gas money, but now gas has come down in price. How do I get my car back?”
2) “HOW DO I TURN OFF CAPSLOCK? I ACCIDENTALLY TURNED IT ON YESTERDAY AND I DONT KNOW HOW TO TURN IT BACK OFF.”
3) “I wanted to see if my computer would read my credit card so i put it in the cd rom and it got stuck, how do i get it out?? I tryed toothpics but lost them in the process?? also the drive is making noises”
4) “My mouse stop working every time i lift it up from the table why is this? this is not just OS .i have linux and vista both same thing so its not drivers”
5) “I’ve been asked to write an application in my own handwriting….? is there a computer programme that will do this for me? they also want original ideas. do you know any?”
6) “I have an assignment about computer.. What is unimportant details about computer?”
7) “Am i married in any state? have i been divorced?”
8) “Where can i buy a really big jar of peanut butter?”
9) “I have ate two whole tangerines in about two hours what will happen to me?”
10) “How do i become obese fast? I want to look good by the end of the year.”

and my favourite:

11) “I thought cantelope was an animal!? i always thought that a cantaloupe was that animal that has the horns and they live in Arizona and stuff, but i was shopping for groceries yesterday and i saw they had cantaloupe meat on sale. so i was like yeah sure i’ll try it, but what i saw, wasn’t a cantaloupe. it was some white and green fruit thing! whats up with this?”

Read the rest on PC World.

Leave a Reply

